Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
“After injuring my hand in a bad fall, simply touching something with my finger was excruciating. From my first visit, Dr. Fanaee made me feel comfortable and confident in his care. He assured me that I would begin getting relief, and he was right. With each following visit I regained movement and the pain lessened significantly. Dr. Fanaee understood my concerns, and with his compassion and expertise, I was able to return to my responsibilities at work and resumed a healthy, pain-free life.”
MARVA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
In and out! Treated very nicely by all and left the hospital feeling very satisfied with the way the staff and the nurses treated myself and my family. Thanks to you all and God Bless.
WILLIAM K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
All went well everything was on time treated very professionaly
JENNIELYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Been going to him for years. Dr. that always spend the time with you, and always try to come up with solutions. Spends the time to explain everything.
BRADLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr Fanaee always takes the time out to talk to you about everything that bothers you or that concerns you. I’ve been going to him for two years and he always tries to do anything to help you with out surgery unless there’s no choice. He took away my migraines and nerve pain from 8 Sometimes a 10 to a 2 so I can try to get back to normal. Thanks Dr Fanaee
THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
He is the most caring doctor.
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Receptionist was very friendly Very little wait time Dr was very thorough
ANATOLI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Fanaee is a very concerned about your health and problems and does everything possible to help you.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Fanaee and his staff are the absolute best! Not only is Dr. Fanaee phenomenal at what he does, but he has great people skills and really cares about getting you out of pain permanently. All the girls in the office courteous, caring and a joy to speak with. They always go above and beyond to try and take care of you, especially if you’re in pain. They do their best to get you in asap, most of the time either that day or the next latest.
KENNETH O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very Good. Appointment was on time no waiting.
JENNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Fanaee was amazing he was attentive and listened to my needs.
ALEXANDER I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The hospital had an issue with the procedure room so Dr Franee’s patients were all backed up. Once Dr Franee and his team got the room, it was full speed ahead. Thank you Dr. Franee and the team!
ELIZABETH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is soo nice and efficient and Dr Fanaee gave me a lot of time and answers any questions I might have. I appreciate everyone in office and will always recommend Dr Fanaee and his staff !!
DARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
I don't wait long, Dr shows great concern and care. I appreciate him so much.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, caring , professional physician
TRAVIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
As always Dr.Fanaee and his staff are absolutely amazing. They always make you the most comfortable you can be, and check on you often.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Very thorough and professional
SCOTT L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Fanaee listened to my complaints, and was truly interested in helping me get out of pain.
DAVID M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Positive and educational
EDWARD S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
All the nurses were great, took a little while to get in but everything went great and smooth. Thank you