Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, Smithtown, & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.92/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, Smithtown & Bethpage, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GERALD C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Going in the right direction for my pain
JANICE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Fanaee was very thorough running the tests needed to determine my condition and gave me all the options I had. He was very kind and compassionate,
TONI H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
All the nurses and staff along with Dr Fanaee were friendly and wonderful. I had no problem with the anesthesia or the shot from Dr Fanaee.
KIM D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/24
Very attentive and informative throughout the process
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
From Doc., the staff, the easy set up, the procedure, easy peasy, no hassle process
FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Fanaee is courteous.. does not rush or blow u off.. takes u seriously and takes his time with u to listen AND has a sense of humor as well. He will discuss all options and answer all questions. I have recommended him already to several friends as well. Excellent
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr spent time to listen to my issues and concerns
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I may not be always satisfied and happy after my visits,but that is solely my feelings about the results of my tests and absolutely not with the professional attitude and demeanor of the visit.He has always put me,the patient,above all.Listens to my sharing of my level of pain,and deepest feelings regarding my quality of life, and concerns and decision making. Dr.Fanaee is caring,understanding and his level of professionalism is
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The minute I walk in I Felt very special and cared for everybody in the office went beyond to help me I Dr. Eric EricFanacc was a wonderful so thorough. His bedside manner is wonderful, & he explained himself along the visit. I Have I never love a team of office worker in all the doctors I have ever been to & I go to a lot of Dr. I really mean that.
FREDRIC I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Thorough look at the whole picture before taking action.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Fanaee has exceptional compassion, competence, and sincere interest in addressing concerns. His staff is efficient and genuinely friendly.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Fanee and his associates at least five years. They have been understanding of my problems and have made me feel better. Dr Fanee is an awesome doctor. Although my pain shifts Dr Fanee knows exactly where to treat my pain. It works. Thank you Dr. Fanee.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was a very calm atmosphere. All of the staff was very professional.. Dr. FANAEE is the best !
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The Dr knew right away what my problem was. He gave me a few options that could help me. So fare so good.
MARSHALL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Top notch, answered all my questions regarding the 2 procedures I had which kept me clam and at ease. Great experience, great Dr.
ELISABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He is a caring doctor looking to help you and listens to what your saying
ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Fanaee is just the best in pain management. He is caring, patient and very good at what he does. He explains everything so you understand what your problem is and how he can help you. I’d recommend him in a heartbeat!
Elisabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very caring Dr. explains everything he’s going to do and takes the time to listen and cares about your concerns
ROSEANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
.