Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

213 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Fanaee and his staff are the absolute best! Not only is Dr. Fanaee phenomenal at what he does, but he has great people skills and really cares about getting you out of pain permanently. All the girls in the office courteous, caring and a joy to speak with. They always go above and beyond to try and take care of you, especially if you’re in pain. They do their best to get you in asap, most of the time either that day or the next latest.
KENNETH O.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very Good. Appointment was on time no waiting.
JENNA G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr. Fanaee was amazing he was attentive and listened to my needs.
ALEXANDER I.
Submitted 06/28/22
The hospital had an issue with the procedure room so Dr Franee’s patients were all backed up. Once Dr Franee and his team got the room, it was full speed ahead. Thank you Dr. Franee and the team!
ELIZABETH K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is soo nice and efficient and Dr Fanaee gave me a lot of time and answers any questions I might have. I appreciate everyone in office and will always recommend Dr Fanaee and his staff !!
DARLENE R.
Submitted 06/21/22
I don't wait long, Dr shows great concern and care. I appreciate him so much.
Richard M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Thorough, caring , professional physician
TRAVIS H.
Submitted 06/17/22
As always Dr.Fanaee and his staff are absolutely amazing. They always make you the most comfortable you can be, and check on you often.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very thorough and professional
SCOTT L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Fanaee listened to my complaints, and was truly interested in helping me get out of pain.
DAVID M.
Submitted 06/10/22
Positive and educational
EDWARD S.
Submitted 06/06/22
All the nurses were great, took a little while to get in but everything went great and smooth. Thank you
BENEDICTO M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Me gusta como el dr.fanaee metrata vien respetuasamente y me esplica vien Las cosas vien detallamente. Se lo recomiendo a cuarquier persona
GERALDINE P.
Submitted 05/24/22
Awesome
HAROLD G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Pain subsided
Aneela H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Fanaee is an amazing physician, he was always so attentive to my concerns, really listened to me and made me feel at ease, and greatly improved my back pain! I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to manage and diminish their pain!
LISA C.
Submitted 05/02/22
A great doctor who explains every detail
BEATRICE D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Fanaee had a pretty thorough conversation and I'm hoping he will be able to help me in some way once he receives my records that he will be requesting. I found his staff very thorough, also, and very caring and helpful. I always say the front office represents the doctors and they are the first impression of the doctors. I have worked In doctors' offices in the past and feel this is very important. Thank you and I am trying to be hopeful.
HAROLD G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Office is very organized and staff pleasant and professional. Dr. Fanaee listened and discussed all my options. He answered all my questions. When I left the office I felt prepared to make an informed decision.