Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, Smithtown, & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, Smithtown & Bethpage, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
280 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Very pleasant doctor make your life easy less worries when speaking with him you are awesome
ERICKA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
One of the best doctors that I ever had. Thank you Dr. Fanaee
JOSEPH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Dr Fanaee is a caring compassionate doctor who takes his time with his patients.
KIRK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
It was very simple and professional
NORMAN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Too early to determine the final results of the procedure, but I do feel some immediate improvement in my lower back area. I still feel some stress/pain in my lower left buttock and upper thigh/hamstring which I hope will dissipate over the next couple of days. The process was fine. Totally professional. I would have liked to see an enlarged image of my MRI to see where the injections would go, as well as seeing the damage in those areas. My head, face and nose were very uncomfortable during the process.
RAFAELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
He was very attentive and listened to all my concerns.
LAURA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
This was my first appointment with Doctor Fanaee . My neurologist recommended me to him. He was absolutely wonderful! He listened to my concerns and we came up with a treatment plan that worked for both of us. He is extremely knowledgeable and polite. I have seen many doctors and most of them are not caring as Dr. Fanaee is .
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
I recently had a consult and procedure done with Dr. Fanae and I honestly can say he is an honest, caring, understanding Dr. He listens to your concerns and gives honest feedback. I look forward to working with him to control my medical issue.
LUCIENNE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Dr. Fanaee is attentive and caring. I finally found the right Dr. to help me manage my injury. He listens and takes into consideration your concerns, options for future treatment. I highly recommend and so thankful I was referred to him after 2 Drs that refused to listen to my concerns. I’m in good hands now. Thank you.
STEPHEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr.Fanaee is one of the most professional and compassionate doctors that I have ever met. He had as excellent bedside manner, is patient and understanding, and has gone above and beyond to help alleviate my pain. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation. His office is extremely efficient and professional as well.
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Fast and easy
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr.Fanaee was very nice and helpful and the staff were friendly and helpful as well.
RENEE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Dr Fanaee provided clear explanations and took the time to address my concerns. I left the office feeling confident about my visit and up coming procedure.
JOE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/24
Outstanding
KAREN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Compassionate, professional,
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent dr,and staff
MAXINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
The doctor is amazing very personable. Very caring. The front guest staff is very accommodating and very sweet.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Very professional seems like they care
TERESA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Amazing bedside manner. Explains in depth the procedure so you understand.
PAULA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I have been a patient of Dr.Fanee over 5 years-I hurt my back (in a fall from my boat). I had Terrible pain. Dr.Fanee was able to provide relief With out surgery And an ongoing treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr.Fanee.