Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Fanaee is excellent. He and his staff and the nursing staff at Good Sam Hospital where my procedure was performed were fantastic.
JANINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Although it was a bit delayed, it was worth the wait. Took a couple of days to feel better, but Dr. Fanaee is a miracle worker. Thanks
SONJA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
CLAUDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Fanaee is a great doctor. He is very caring and considerate. He is also very knowledgeable and will provide his patients with the best possible individual treatment. I wish all doctors were as caring as he is. His office staff is very nice and accommodating.
JOHN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Well taken care of
LEONORE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always professional and supportive
ROBERT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
STEPHANIE P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
My wait in the waiting room was minimal and I was called in the room rather quickly. However, my wait in the room was excruciatingly long. I began to get claustrophobic. No air, door closed, and masks are mandatory. I left to wait in the parking lot. They called me back and said I can take off my mask until the doctor arrives. The doctor's explanation of my condition was clear and concise,
ANELIS T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Lovely staff. Doctor kind and compassionate. Helped me so much .
ELIZABETH D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough doctor and office staff pleasant
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Very thorough and informative. I felt completely comfortable with the procedure.
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Thorough an excellent service
KAREN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very caring
FRANCINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good. The dr was very receptive to my needs. I’ve been with them for years. Good office personnel also
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
I am very satisfied with the visit and the experience. You are a great doctor.
MARCIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Always there for his clients
PHILIP A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Knowledgeable, professional and caring.
MAUREEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Fanee is always pleasant. Takes the time to explain the issues that's going on . Always comes up with plan of action. Maureen Feeney
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/21
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Fanaee, he actually cares unlike most people today
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Pleasant. Looking forward to receiving treatment. Thanks