Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Fanaee is a great doctor. He is very caring and considerate. He is also very knowledgeable and will provide his patients with the best possible individual treatment. I wish all doctors were as caring as he is. His office staff is very nice and accommodating.
JOHN G.
Submitted 06/14/21
Well taken care of
LEONORE R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Always professional and supportive
ROBERT T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent
STEPHANIE P.
Submitted 06/09/21
My wait in the waiting room was minimal and I was called in the room rather quickly. However, my wait in the room was excruciatingly long. I began to get claustrophobic. No air, door closed, and masks are mandatory. I left to wait in the parking lot. They called me back and said I can take off my mask until the doctor arrives. The doctor's explanation of my condition was clear and concise,
ANELIS T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Lovely staff. Doctor kind and compassionate. Helped me so much .
ELIZABETH D.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very thorough doctor and office staff pleasant
VINCENT A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Very thorough and informative. I felt completely comfortable with the procedure.
ANTHONY P.
Submitted 06/05/21
Thorough an excellent service
KAREN W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very caring
FRANCINE F.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very good. The dr was very receptive to my needs. I’ve been with them for years. Good office personnel also
JOSE C.
Submitted 05/19/21
I am very satisfied with the visit and the experience. You are a great doctor.
MARCIA B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Always there for his clients
PHILIP A.
Submitted 05/07/21
Knowledgeable, professional and caring.
MAUREEN F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Fanee is always pleasant. Takes the time to explain the issues that's going on . Always comes up with plan of action. Maureen Feeney
Robert L.
Submitted 03/19/21
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Fanaee, he actually cares unlike most people today
Diane S.
Submitted 02/13/21
Pleasant. Looking forward to receiving treatment. Thanks
Ryan M.
Submitted 02/13/21
Really good at explaining everything
Barbara A.
Submitted 02/09/21
I have been seeing Dr Fanaee for many years and am very happy with the treatment he gives me. I feel he listens and shows empathy and treats me as necessary for my best interest.
Julie D.
Submitted 01/25/21
Wonderful! Caring and very professional.