Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Really good at explaining everything
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
I have been seeing Dr Fanaee for many years and am very happy with the treatment he gives me. I feel he listens and shows empathy and treats me as necessary for my best interest.
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Wonderful! Caring and very professional.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Great staff. Erica is not only incredibly efficient, but compassionate and kind. This is SO important to the patients AND their families. Thank you
Jennie Lynn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I have been going to Dr. Fanee for a few years now. He takes his time and listen to everything you have to say. He comes up with a few options and doesn't push you into anything. Dr. Fanee will do his best for you. He is a Dr. that is always there if you need him.
Frederick T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
It was very good. Polite people and concise information.
Marcia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/20
Very satisfactory Would always recommend
Anatoli T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
The doctor has a wonderful caring attitude and always treats me with concern.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Excellent doctor
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Fanaee is an exceptional physician. What particularly impresses me is his genuine concern and willingness to listen. My ongoing concern is obtaining my best quality of life despite my physical challenges. Dr. Fanaee has been instrumental in helping me achieve this. He also recognizes the contributions of mental health to the physical condition and takes that into consideration when discussing a plan of treatment. In addition, Dr. Fanaee evaluates “tributary” issues that could possibly be impacting my primary cause of treatment and offers advice and support on addressing these issues through modifications to current treatment and making referrals to specialists for the targeted areas of concern. Dr. Fanaee is extremely thorough and motivates me to take my overall health very seriously. Although this has been a frustration for me in the past with many other physicians, Dr. Fanaee’s level of professional medical intellect in no way interferes with his ability to connect with his patients in a way that makes them feel important and validated.
Reynolds H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Very professional and knowledgeable
Erik R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr Fanaee has been my dr for over 5 years he has really helped me with keep my pain in a manageable state he has always listen and giving great information and ideas on what to do. I recommend using him.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Nice staff waited for Dr but understandably busy .
Barbara Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Fanaee is fanastic. He really takes his time and listens to your concerns. He was able to give me relief after suffering for 8 months following a car accident. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone. Great doctor.
Tara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Bedside manner is commendable. Super nice and great listener. Safe/ clean office during this time.
Richard R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
fine
Jim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Fannae is an honest guy and it's a pleasure seeing a Doctor to trust with a diagnosis that will help.
Ernesto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Great Dr. Highly recommend Dr Fanaee
Marie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Great Experience! Made me feel comfortable and like I was in good hands!
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
The entire staff is just amazing, very caring and understanding about your pain and needs. Most remembered me when I went for my second round of shots a month later. Dr. Fanaee is patient and takes the time to listen and fully explain your diagnosis and treatment. I am feeling so much better thanks to Dr. Fanaee!