Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, Smithtown, & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.92/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, Smithtown & Bethpage, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
As always dr. Fanaee is patient, listens to your concerns and then provides a solution
GERALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very calm and professional. Made me feel real comfortable. Seems like a nice guy!
FIORINA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
No problem
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you.
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Takes the time to clearly explain the problem and all treatment options.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Deeply appreciate the doctor’s clear explanation and offer to take the extra step in helping me
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Prompt , professional and reachable
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant very heart warming staff
JEANETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always professional and forward thinking. I have total trust in him. He has changed my quality of life considerably. So thankful for him.
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very happy with his call and the discussion
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very prompt with explaining results from test.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fanaee is kind, thorough and most of all, he listens. Totally appreciate the kindness of the entire office staff as well.
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Procedure was done with care and I already feel better.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Fanaee is excellent. He and his staff and the nursing staff at Good Sam Hospital where my procedure was performed were fantastic.
JANINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Although it was a bit delayed, it was worth the wait. Took a couple of days to feel better, but Dr. Fanaee is a miracle worker. Thanks
SONJA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
CLAUDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Fanaee is a great doctor. He is very caring and considerate. He is also very knowledgeable and will provide his patients with the best possible individual treatment. I wish all doctors were as caring as he is. His office staff is very nice and accommodating.
JOHN G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Well taken care of
LEONORE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Always professional and supportive