Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aneela H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr Fanaee is an amazing physician, he was always so attentive to my concerns, really listened to me and made me feel at ease, and greatly improved my back pain! I highly recommend him to anyone who wants to manage and diminish their pain!
LISA C.
Submitted 05/02/22
A great doctor who explains every detail
BEATRICE D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Fanaee had a pretty thorough conversation and I'm hoping he will be able to help me in some way once he receives my records that he will be requesting. I found his staff very thorough, also, and very caring and helpful. I always say the front office represents the doctors and they are the first impression of the doctors. I have worked In doctors' offices in the past and feel this is very important. Thank you and I am trying to be hopeful.
HAROLD G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Office is very organized and staff pleasant and professional. Dr. Fanaee listened and discussed all my options. He answered all my questions. When I left the office I felt prepared to make an informed decision.
RITA F.
Submitted 03/23/22
Professional and considerate
Larry D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Fanaee described in great detail and precisely the source of my pain and the procedure to try and help eliminate the pain I was in. I look forward to him being able to help me.
TEMPITOPE B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr.Eric Fanaee is very knowledgeable, professional and a calm. Dr. Eric will go far and beyond to make sure his patients feels well and satisfied I was very happy . I would recommend Dr. Fanaee.
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Great experience
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Filling no pain after the procedure.
DAMARIS S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Attentive, thorough, caring and professional!!
CLIFFORD L.
Submitted 02/25/22
Courteous staff, was quickly taken in for my consultation.
RONALD F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very nice love the new office.
CAROLINE F.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful staff and Great Doctor. Takes time and explains. Glad I found him.
FRANCES K.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience has been nothing but wonderful with Doctor Fanaee and staff. I can’t thank Doc Fanaee enough for all of the care he has provided in helping me with my lower back. Bravo..
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very positive
CEYANIRA C.
Submitted 01/25/22
The doctor explained everything that I need to know regarding the pain.
HAROLD G.
Submitted 01/24/22
Doctor Eric Fanaee MD, Pain Management. He has the most excellent bedside manner a professional doctor could have. He is compassionate, asks excellent questions to evaluate the problem (easy to understand. Making it easy to make a choice) , Proceeds with caution choosing the best method to follow prior to suggesting surgery... ... Works well with Dr. Symeon Missios, MD, FAANS Spine Surgeon also slow to rush to sergery... ... highly recommend using Dr Eric Fanaee & Dr Symeon Missios, an exceptional team... ...
HUMBERTINA V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Muy buena asistencia
LAURA L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Would definitely recommend Dr.Fanaee. Staff was friendly and accommodating. 10/10