Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, Smithtown, & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.92/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, Smithtown & Bethpage, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I can’t thank Dr Fanaee and his team for their professionalism and outstanding patient care!! There attention to my needs was amazing and I’m thankful for their services.
AUGUSTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very good
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Fanaee is a Wonderful, Caring, Extremely Knowledgeable competent Doctor. I have been to a few pain management doctors and Dr Fanaee supercedes all of them. He has listened to me regarding my symptoms that I have been experiencing with pain and has addressed every concern. Just visited his new site today everyone there was great... Dr B for anesthesia, love love iove her personality, fantastic asset ! The photographer in the room, what a character love it ! Staff friendly knowledgeable caring.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor all around. Thank you for everything!
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Fanaee is absolutely the best.He is a excellent doctor and a superb human being. Always smiling dedicated and very caring about his patients!
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. fanaee is wonderful, he exudes confidence and takes time for questions and concerns. The staff at the procedure suite from the receptionist to the nurses and NP’s are beyond outstanding! They are wonderful people to be around.
JUDY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He’s very personable and caring. He always makes you feel comfortable and listens to all your complaints with an understanding attitude. I think he’s great and I would highly recommend him.
Mohammed H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr.Eric Fanaee is a true gentleman, I’m very much happy with his excellent service. Also whatever I would say about his staff will not be enough!! They are all of the above!! May Allah be please with all of them! Ameen..
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Today 4/22/2024. My appointment was for 6.30 am. By 8.30 am i was total done. I must say that i enjoyed the time that i was there. The doctor and the nurses make me feel very comfortable. Profesional- Providing Service from the Heart. Thank you.
CHRISTOPHER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr Fanaee took the time to explain and made me very comfortable prior to and during the procedure….Thank-you Dr Fanaee….you and your team @ Good Samaritan Hospital as well as your office in WI are Great….
WILLIAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
I have had several epidural injections with no issues. Dr. Fanaee and his crew are the best. No mess no fuss!
CESAR V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
Dr Fanaee has a great bedside manner. He listens and allows you to explain your symptoms and then provides his opinion and optional courses of actions.
MARK E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Caring, smart, and above all, he is not an ALARMIST!!
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
dr. Fanaee I feel is the best in the industry He works thoroughly to pinpoint the pain. He has been treating me for eight years for several locations of soreness and weakness on my back and shoulders. He is diagnosed many injuries that required surgery after his diagnosis. He explains in layman‘s terms and shows you a model explaining The names of each part of the back that’s affected Also shows you x-rays or MRIs explaining what you’re looking at. His team is very professional and their staff out front Our kind and funny with actual personalities which you don’t see very often these days. Thank you for my pain relief. See you soon
ROBERTO R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
He's a good doctor it's fine doctor
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr Fanaee is one doctor who truly cares about his patients and their well-being. After seeing him the first I could tell that cared about my concerns. Unfortunately for me I need surgery to fix what's wrong with me but I do feel he did all he could do
ANN MARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
A+
THERESA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Everything was done well from the minute I walked in . The procedure went fast and I’m feeling very comfortable and I have no pain thank you Dr. Fanaee
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I can't thank Dr. Fanee and is staff enough, he has taken care of me since 2015. His care, professional demeanor and expertise is unparalleled. Today was a difficult day for me as I was in very bad pain. I was scheduled for a procedure and Dr Fanee and his team went above and beyond to make me as comfortable as possible before the procedure took place. I am so glad to be under his care. I highly recommend him. Thank you Dr Fanee.
Denise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
“After injuring my hand in a bad fall, simply touching something with my finger was excruciating. From my first visit, Dr. Fanaee made me feel comfortable and confident in his care. He assured me that I would begin getting relief, and he was right. With each following visit I regained movement and the pain lessened significantly. Dr. Fanaee understood my concerns, and with his compassion and expertise, I was able to return to my responsibilities at work and resumed a healthy, pain-free life.”