Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CEYANIRA C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very good
BARBARA T.
Submitted 01/20/22
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Fanaee was very helpful and explained the problem I have and how they can help me. I feel comfortable with the practice.
STUART C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good dr just waited 45 minutes 2 long of a wait. Nurses good
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 01/19/22
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have been seeing Dr Fanee for a while now. He is very patient and understanding. He is a wonderful doctor and has helped me with my pain management.
CHERYL P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Fanaee is a very caring doctor who want to get to the root of the problem and get you better.
MARIANNE W.
Submitted 01/18/22
Exceptional Doctor, exceptional ASU team at Good Sam. I have recommended Dr. Fanaee to all my friends who need pain management.
SHERRI M.
Submitted 01/14/22
The staff and Doctor were both amazingly nice and accommodating.
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Fanaee is ever professional, thorough and has an excellent disposition and bedside manner! Highly recommended
JAMES L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Check in and check out ladies were amazing
STEFANOS K.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr Fanaee is great doctor who listens to what his patients have to say and provide you with great treatment and advice.
MARYANN L.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very nice office and personnel.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 12/29/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Fanaee. The Dr was extremely polite and very pleasant. He took the time to listen to my medical issues and was very compassionate. He discussed in detail the procedure he recommended to help with pain management of a neck injury. He demonstrated how it would be accomplished on a replica of a neck and explained how it would ease the pain I was experiencing. He never rushed the consultation and answered all my questions and concerns. I am looking forward to getting the procedure done in the coming weeks and believe Dr Fanaee will be instrumental in my recovery!
MELISSA R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent
GEORGE P.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very smooth,explained everything
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 12/25/21
Dr Fanee, is a compassionate skilled physician that I highly recommend.
SHARON L.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very pleased with this office. The dr. Was caring and answered and explained all my questions.
FIORINA S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great staff and doctor
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Fanaee was so nice. The office staff and nurses were friendly and helpful.
ROGER B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Understanding caring professional and a terrific doctor...willing to discuss problems and offer solutions. Will take what ever time it takes to get a full understanding of your specific pain. Thank you Dr. Fanaee and your staff as well.