Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, Smithtown, & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.92/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, Smithtown & Bethpage, NY

4.92/5 Star Rating
315 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 315 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Excellent
CAROL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Dr Fanaee is courteous.. does not rush or blow u off.. takes u seriously and takes his time with u to listen AND has a sense of humor as well. He will discuss all options and answer all questions. I have recommended him already to several friends as well. Excellent
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr spent time to listen to my issues and concerns
ARLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
I may not be always satisfied and happy after my visits,but that is solely my feelings about the results of my tests and absolutely not with the professional attitude and demeanor of the visit.He has always put me,the patient,above all.Listens to my sharing of my level of pain,and deepest feelings regarding my quality of life, and concerns and decision making. Dr.Fanaee is caring,understanding and his level of professionalism is
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
The minute I walk in I Felt very special and cared for everybody in the office went beyond to help me I Dr. Eric EricFanacc was a wonderful so thorough. His bedside manner is wonderful, & he explained himself along the visit. I Have I never love a team of office worker in all the doctors I have ever been to & I go to a lot of Dr. I really mean that.
FREDRIC I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Thorough look at the whole picture before taking action.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
Dr. Fanaee has exceptional compassion, competence, and sincere interest in addressing concerns. His staff is efficient and genuinely friendly.
ELIZABETH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Fanee and his associates at least five years. They have been understanding of my problems and have made me feel better. Dr Fanee is an awesome doctor. Although my pain shifts Dr Fanee knows exactly where to treat my pain. It works. Thank you Dr. Fanee.
BARBARA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
It was a very calm atmosphere. All of the staff was very professional.. Dr. FANAEE is the best !
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
The Dr knew right away what my problem was. He gave me a few options that could help me. So fare so good.
MARSHALL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Top notch, answered all my questions regarding the 2 procedures I had which kept me clam and at ease. Great experience, great Dr.
ELISABETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
He is a caring doctor looking to help you and listens to what your saying
ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr Fanaee is just the best in pain management. He is caring, patient and very good at what he does. He explains everything so you understand what your problem is and how he can help you. I’d recommend him in a heartbeat!
Elisabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Very caring Dr. explains everything he’s going to do and takes the time to listen and cares about your concerns
ROSEANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I can’t thank Dr Fanaee and his team for their professionalism and outstanding patient care!! There attention to my needs was amazing and I’m thankful for their services.
AUGUSTINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very good
MICHELE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Fanaee is a Wonderful, Caring, Extremely Knowledgeable competent Doctor. I have been to a few pain management doctors and Dr Fanaee supercedes all of them. He has listened to me regarding my symptoms that I have been experiencing with pain and has addressed every concern. Just visited his new site today everyone there was great... Dr B for anesthesia, love love iove her personality, fantastic asset ! The photographer in the room, what a character love it ! Staff friendly knowledgeable caring.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Great doctor all around. Thank you for everything!
DAWN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Fanaee is absolutely the best.He is a excellent doctor and a superb human being. Always smiling dedicated and very caring about his patients!