Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REGINA T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr fanaee gives 100% to his patients, and he actually listens to you.
CLIFFORD A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Determined to help relieve my pain, when many others gave up,!!
JOANNA T.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very friendly and helpful.
AMY P.
Submitted 12/18/21
I have never experienced such a wonderful doctors office like this one. Every single person from Dr.Fanaee to the receptionists and procedure department are amazing. Helpful, kind and so caring!
MARIANNE W.
Submitted 12/17/21
I highly recommend this outstanding physician to anyone seeking pain relief. He is thorough and empathetic, and takes the time to listen and recommend options for future care!
HAROLD T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Feeling better after receiving a series of treatments by Dr Fanaee.
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent!!! Dr Fanaee has helped my back pain and the goal is to keep me free of pain. Prior to my procedures I felt someone was ripping out my spine. That pain is now gone:) I feel comfortable knowing if any other problems should arise he will be able to help me!!
PAUL M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Fanaee is the best. He takes the time to understand his patients needs and listens to your concerns. I highly recommend him. I have been his patient for 5 years now.
LINDA L.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr .Fanee is a very gentle caring soul.. something you don't see much anymore..he was able to help me through excruciating back pain..I would definitely recommend seeing him for pain management
DAVID W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Fanaee has helped me tremendously since I first began seeing him 2 and-a-half years ago. Empathetic and a wonderful listener, he has been a key component of my support system in dealing with my pain issues by offering an array of alternative treatments I am extremely grateful for all he has done for me.
RUBEN Q.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent Doctor
MARY B.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff very professional and Dr very caring, informative, knowledgeable and explained all details of radiology findings and explained options on proceeding with pain relief. Very attentive to all my questions. Very happy with my visit and looking forward to relief
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Fanee is a great doctor. He listens to all my concerns and offers options for my treatment. Then we make the decision on how to proceed
CONCETTA C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Fanaee is very compassionate in the care he provides.
ELENA L.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr. FANAEE listens carefully to his patients and recommends treatment without pressuring the patient and is respectful of his patient’s needs. He is a highly qualified doctor that explains things clearly and never rushes through an appointment.
LOUIS L.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very calming and professional. Feel safe in Dr. Fanaee’s skillful hands
BRIANT D.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Fanee and staff Are top shelf, he is extremely good at his craft. I’ve been dealing with back issues for over 40 years I wish I met him 40 years ago.
GUSTAVE K.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great doctor
OLIVIA W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone was very nice