Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RODNEY G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Fanaee explained everything in great detail. Did not rush me at all!
MARYANN L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Everything went very smoothly. Very nice doctor.
KAREN K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Top notch!
PAUL P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent and all were helpful
VIOLET M.
Submitted 11/19/21
He’s very thorough & honest .
CLIFFORD A.
Submitted 11/19/21
Actually helped the pain that I’ve had in the middle of my back for the past 20 years, That nobody else could help me with, !!
DIANA M.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am totally satisfied with Dr. Fanaee and his staff very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone
JOSE A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Satisfactori and Nice personal God bless you
DAWN G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Fanaeeis the absolute best.He as relieved me of so much pain.
TINA E.
Submitted 11/16/21
Pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and Doctor Fanaee was professional, smart, patient and kind
CECILIA B.
Submitted 11/12/21
From the moment I met the doctor I was very impressed by his knowledge on bedside manner. He takes the time to explain the diagnosis and the procedure he recommends. I highly would recommend him. He cane highly recommended by a friend and my friend was right.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 11/11/21
Overall excellent experience.
MONICA S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Fanaee taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
STEPHANIE R.
Submitted 11/09/21
Everyone is so pleasant and Dr. Fanaee is awesome. He is always very focused on his patient and talks things through.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Effortless. No paperwork. No insurance card. No issues just hey procedure
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 11/05/21
I feel i always have a great appointment with Dr Fanaee. He really cares about my concerns and how im feeling . Have giving advice on how we should approach the next step.
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very helpful with answering my questions
ROBERT H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Love Dr Fanaee. He’s the best in his field. Bar none.
KENNY B.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Fanaee was very understanding and and helpful. I would recommend people to go see him for pain if you need help.
MARYANN L.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very easy to communicate with and explained everything to me.