Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Love Dr Fanaee. He’s the best in his field. Bar none.
KENNY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr Fanaee was very understanding and and helpful. I would recommend people to go see him for pain if you need help.
MARYANN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
Very easy to communicate with and explained everything to me.
MARTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good
MATTHEW G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
I honestly cannot say enough about the attention and care Dr. Fanaee has provided me during every visit over the years. Along with his professional knowledge, Dr. Fanaee’s ability to connect and listen to my concerns has afforded me a much better quality of life.
ROGER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Exellent
Roger V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Excelente
DIANE R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
The appointment with the Doctor was great. The wait was a little more then usual. I missed the road to turn for the building, a little confusing. Overall another good experience with the Doctor and staff.
ANGELA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Educational and professional always
CONSUELO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
He is a great doctor he cares for his Patience And he listen to what you have to say and makes you feel better i wil Recomend him
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Smooth and attentive.
VINCENT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Easygoing excellent doctor
ANN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Personable and professional. Had a very good experience.
HAROLD G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
I felt that I was in good hands... ... everyone in the medical field I spoke with (my doctors) knew of him & only had wonderful thing to say... ...
SAMANTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough and helpful!
WILLIAM C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
I was provided with options for treatment. Much appreciated
CLAUDIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
BEVERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Being a passenger in a headon car crash, i had multiple injuries. I found Dr Fanaee very patient, willing to listen and work with me to try and ease the pain of each injury. He is a true professional that really knows what he's doing and for that i thank him. Office staff are great as well....
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Very plesant and helpful at front desk well organized
RONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Fanaee an staff are great