Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTA C.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good
MATTHEW G.
Submitted 10/21/21
I honestly cannot say enough about the attention and care Dr. Fanaee has provided me during every visit over the years. Along with his professional knowledge, Dr. Fanaee’s ability to connect and listen to my concerns has afforded me a much better quality of life.
ROGER V.
Submitted 10/21/21
Exellent
Roger V.
Submitted 10/21/21
Excelente
DIANE R.
Submitted 10/21/21
The appointment with the Doctor was great. The wait was a little more then usual. I missed the road to turn for the building, a little confusing. Overall another good experience with the Doctor and staff.
ANGELA K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Educational and professional always
CONSUELO R.
Submitted 10/14/21
He is a great doctor he cares for his Patience And he listen to what you have to say and makes you feel better i wil Recomend him
DENNIS C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Smooth and attentive.
VINCENT F.
Submitted 10/13/21
Easygoing excellent doctor
ANN J.
Submitted 10/11/21
Personable and professional. Had a very good experience.
HAROLD G.
Submitted 10/11/21
I felt that I was in good hands... ... everyone in the medical field I spoke with (my doctors) knew of him & only had wonderful thing to say... ...
SAMANTHA G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very thorough and helpful!
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was provided with options for treatment. Much appreciated
CLAUDIA R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent
BEVERLY R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Being a passenger in a headon car crash, i had multiple injuries. I found Dr Fanaee very patient, willing to listen and work with me to try and ease the pain of each injury. He is a true professional that really knows what he's doing and for that i thank him. Office staff are great as well....
PAUL P.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very plesant and helpful at front desk well organized
RONALD F.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Fanaee an staff are great
VIVIAN J.
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional. Dr Fanaee was thorough,empathetic, knowledgeable. It was an excellent experience
SANDRA B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Fanae was wonderful! He spent time to completely explain my MRIs, suggested the best approach now, and discussed possible further treatments to help get my back pain under control. He was the first doctor to actually take the time to explain what my MRIs were showing and what they meant. Now I feel like at least I have a good plan to get this pain under control. I highly recommend Dr. Fanae!
RONALD A.
Submitted 09/24/21
As usual very helpful. Dr. fanfare truly cares about his patients.