Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr, fanaee is a very caring doctor,
EDWARD M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Extremely caring. Made me feel really comfortable
CHRISTINE H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great, calm doctor. Takes his time and gives you time to express your needs. Does t rush you out like some dr.’s may do
GRACE O.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Fanaee listens attentively and takes the time to console and offer help and advice. Wait time was minimal.
JACQUELINE P.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Fenee is very caring and listens to your every concern
ANDRES V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent experience! Explained the required procedure in detail so there wouldn’t be any open questions on my end.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Fanaee
CONCETTA C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Helpful pleasant and on time
MARIA M.
Submitted 09/02/21
ALWAYS : great dr.visit. Dr.Fanaee Always listens & answers All of my many questions.
ARTHUR S.
Submitted 09/02/21
Pleasant and informative
MARY G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Was able to set up an emergency appointment the next day. Dr Fanaee is knowledgable and professional. I have a follow up for an injection. They were able to expedite my Covid pre clearance and schedule for the next day. Very happy.
STEPHEN Y.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Fanee is a caring physician who takes the time to listen and prepare a comprehensive treatment plan. He is on time and his offices are well run and clean. The practice diligent in practicing Covid guidelines.
DOMINIC A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable with my case
JENNIELYNN S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Fanee always spends the time and answers all your questions. Gives you options as well.
LOUISE V.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone professional and caring. Seen in a timely manner.
TOBEY B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent patient care and advice
VINCENT F.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent great doctor explained everything in detail
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Satisfied so far he seams concerned
SANDRA B.
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Fanaee explained everything in detail. He has a wonderful, caring way about him that put me at ease. I am confident that I will be in good hands.
THERESA A.
Submitted 08/17/21
He is a fantastic, has awesome beside manner. Always plenty of time to explain everything.