Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIVIAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Everyone was pleasant, helpful and professional. Dr Fanaee was thorough,empathetic, knowledgeable. It was an excellent experience
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr. Fanae was wonderful! He spent time to completely explain my MRIs, suggested the best approach now, and discussed possible further treatments to help get my back pain under control. He was the first doctor to actually take the time to explain what my MRIs were showing and what they meant. Now I feel like at least I have a good plan to get this pain under control. I highly recommend Dr. Fanae!
RONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
As usual very helpful. Dr. fanfare truly cares about his patients.
RICHARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr, fanaee is a very caring doctor,
EDWARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Extremely caring. Made me feel really comfortable
CHRISTINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Great, calm doctor. Takes his time and gives you time to express your needs. Does t rush you out like some dr.’s may do
GRACE O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
As always, Dr. Fanaee listens attentively and takes the time to console and offer help and advice. Wait time was minimal.
JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr Fenee is very caring and listens to your every concern
ANDRES V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Excellent experience! Explained the required procedure in detail so there wouldn’t be any open questions on my end.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Always a pleasant visit with Dr. Fanaee
CONCETTA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Helpful pleasant and on time
MARIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
ALWAYS : great dr.visit. Dr.Fanaee Always listens & answers All of my many questions.
ARTHUR S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Pleasant and informative
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Was able to set up an emergency appointment the next day. Dr Fanaee is knowledgable and professional. I have a follow up for an injection. They were able to expedite my Covid pre clearance and schedule for the next day. Very happy.
STEPHEN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Fanee is a caring physician who takes the time to listen and prepare a comprehensive treatment plan. He is on time and his offices are well run and clean. The practice diligent in practicing Covid guidelines.
DOMINIC A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very knowledgeable with my case
JENNIELYNN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Dr. Fanee always spends the time and answers all your questions. Gives you options as well.
LOUISE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Everyone professional and caring. Seen in a timely manner.
TOBEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent patient care and advice
VINCENT F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent great doctor explained everything in detail