Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VIRGINIA C.
Submitted 08/12/21
He is always there for me he listens to me and then he is ready to help
CLAUDIA M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Fanaee is a very caring doctor. He listens when I explain my issues and we make the best decision for my care.
JASON S.
Submitted 08/11/21
It’s always a great experience.
GARY G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
GAIL T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and informative
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly, clean and very hands-on stuff . Dr Fanaee is an awesome doctor and I’m glad I’m getting care from him.
PAUL M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Fanaee is always accommodating and knows what his patients need.
LOUIS W.
Submitted 07/30/21
Kindest, extremely professional doctor who explains in detail the options available to relieve my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Fanaee to all my friends and family!
ROY P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wait time fair front deadline people very pleasant
CHARLES M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff and Dr Fanaee is the best.
MARILYN A.
Submitted 07/29/21
Empathetic, timely, and explanation clear with resolution a reality within a day. Such a wonderful doctor.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Fanaee was very understanding and professional, he took his time and explained everything to me.
KENNETH P.
Submitted 07/24/21
Doctor Fanaee is always professional and caring a highly recommend him
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Fanaee always make me feel we are doing the right procedures. Have all the confidence in him.
TRACEY P.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fanaee for a while now. He is understanding and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great pain management Dr. to see Dr. Fanaee
DOMINGO C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Fanaee was very nice and took his time to explain my condition.
DENISE K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Fanaee is a good listener, kind and informative.
GREGORIO M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
BERNADETTE O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Fanaee is so understanding and patient. He is such a loving, caring human being and of course a fantastic Doctor.
DIANE P.
Submitted 07/20/21
All staff were so competent, pleasant, and very attentive to my needs. Dr. Fanaee has such a wonderful bedside manner and answers any questions you have in an understandable way.