Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSEPH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Satisfied so far he seams concerned
SANDRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Dr. Fanaee explained everything in detail. He has a wonderful, caring way about him that put me at ease. I am confident that I will be in good hands.
THERESA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
He is a fantastic, has awesome beside manner. Always plenty of time to explain everything.
VIRGINIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
He is always there for me he listens to me and then he is ready to help
CLAUDIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Fanaee is a very caring doctor. He listens when I explain my issues and we make the best decision for my care.
JASON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
It’s always a great experience.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Great
GAIL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Quick and informative
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Friendly, clean and very hands-on stuff . Dr Fanaee is an awesome doctor and I’m glad I’m getting care from him.
PAUL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Fanaee is always accommodating and knows what his patients need.
LOUIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Kindest, extremely professional doctor who explains in detail the options available to relieve my pain. I highly recommend Dr. Fanaee to all my friends and family!
ROY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Wait time fair front deadline people very pleasant
CHARLES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Friendly staff and Dr Fanaee is the best.
MARILYN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Empathetic, timely, and explanation clear with resolution a reality within a day. Such a wonderful doctor.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Fanaee was very understanding and professional, he took his time and explained everything to me.
KENNETH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Doctor Fanaee is always professional and caring a highly recommend him
WILLIAM N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Fanaee always make me feel we are doing the right procedures. Have all the confidence in him.
TRACEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
I’ve been seeing Dr. Fanaee for a while now. He is understanding and has an excellent bedside manner. I would highly recommend anyone and everyone who is looking for a great pain management Dr. to see Dr. Fanaee
DOMINGO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Fanaee was very nice and took his time to explain my condition.
DENISE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Fanaee is a good listener, kind and informative.