Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
221 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GREGORIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Great
BERNADETTE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Fanaee is so understanding and patient. He is such a loving, caring human being and of course a fantastic Doctor.
DIANE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
All staff were so competent, pleasant, and very attentive to my needs. Dr. Fanaee has such a wonderful bedside manner and answers any questions you have in an understandable way.
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleased Explains everything and didn’t feel rushed and very confident with him doing upcoming procedure. Staff was wonderful too
PHILIP C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Fanaee was very thorough and patient in explaining how pain management works and the procedures we were going take going forward with my back/sciatica problem. Which helped to make my decision to go forward with pain management easier.
TOBEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Fanaee and his staff.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
As always dr. Fanaee is patient, listens to your concerns and then provides a solution
GERALD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very calm and professional. Made me feel real comfortable. Seems like a nice guy!
FIORINA S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
No problem
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you.
STEVEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Takes the time to clearly explain the problem and all treatment options.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Deeply appreciate the doctor’s clear explanation and offer to take the extra step in helping me
MARTIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Prompt , professional and reachable
BOBBY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant very heart warming staff
JEANETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Always professional and forward thinking. I have total trust in him. He has changed my quality of life considerably. So thankful for him.
PAUL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very happy with his call and the discussion
TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very prompt with explaining results from test.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fanaee is kind, thorough and most of all, he listens. Totally appreciate the kindness of the entire office staff as well.
RICHARD R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
ROBERT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Procedure was done with care and I already feel better.