Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews - West Islip, NY, Smithtown, NY & Bethpage, NY: Eric K. Fanaee, MD

4.91/5
Eric K. Fanaee, MD -  - Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology

Eric K. Fanaee, MD

Board Certified in Pain Medicine and Anesthesiology located in West Islip, NY & Smithtown, NY

218 total reviews

Dr. Eric K. Fanaee always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eric Fanaee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBORAH R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very pleased Explains everything and didn’t feel rushed and very confident with him doing upcoming procedure. Staff was wonderful too
PHILIP C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Fanaee was very thorough and patient in explaining how pain management works and the procedures we were going take going forward with my back/sciatica problem. Which helped to make my decision to go forward with pain management easier.
TOBEY B.
Submitted 07/15/21
I was very pleased with the care provided by Dr. Fanaee and his staff.
ROBERT A.
Submitted 07/13/21
As always dr. Fanaee is patient, listens to your concerns and then provides a solution
GERALD M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very calm and professional. Made me feel real comfortable. Seems like a nice guy!
FIORINA S.
Submitted 07/09/21
No problem
JOHN W.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent Doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you.
STEVEN A.
Submitted 07/06/21
Takes the time to clearly explain the problem and all treatment options.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Deeply appreciate the doctor’s clear explanation and offer to take the extra step in helping me
MARTIN R.
Submitted 06/29/21
Prompt , professional and reachable
BOBBY B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Pleasant very heart warming staff
JEANETTE W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Always professional and forward thinking. I have total trust in him. He has changed my quality of life considerably. So thankful for him.
PAUL P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very happy with his call and the discussion
TIMOTHY H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Very prompt with explaining results from test.
MICHAEL P.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Fanaee is kind, thorough and most of all, he listens. Totally appreciate the kindness of the entire office staff as well.
RICHARD R.
Submitted 06/23/21
Informative
ROBERT H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Procedure was done with care and I already feel better.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Fanaee is excellent. He and his staff and the nursing staff at Good Sam Hospital where my procedure was performed were fantastic.
JANINE F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Although it was a bit delayed, it was worth the wait. Took a couple of days to feel better, but Dr. Fanaee is a miracle worker. Thanks
SONJA K.
Submitted 06/15/21